Ordförande

Christer Frisk
ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Retriever

Elisabeth Lenz
retriever@ssrksundsvall.se
070-673 95 72

Utställning

Helene Lindqvist
utstallning@ssrksundsvall.se
070-229 83 90

Webbmaster

Vice orförande

Mikael Ernerfeldt
v-ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se

070-284 79 02

Spaniel

Eva-Lena Sun/Grö
spaniel@ssrksundsvall.se
070-632 76 06

Utbildning

Mikael Ernerfeldt
utbildning@ssrksundsvall.se
070-284 79 02

Sekreterare

Dan Bergkvist
sekreterare@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Tollare

Sofia Selin
tollare@ssrksundsvall.se
072-733 00 62

FB-R

Mikael Ernerfeldt
fbr@ssrksundsvall.se
070-284 79 02

Valberedningen

Sammankallande
Åsa Norgren

Anna-Lena Holmberg
Emilia Sellbom

Kassör

Dan Bergkvist
kassor@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Viltspår

Christer Frisk
viltspar@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Info/Facebook

Sofia Selin
info@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Revisorer

Thomas Holmgren
Bengt Ohlsson