Ordförande

Christer Frisk
ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Retriever

Elisabeth Lenz
retriever@ssrksundsvall.se
070-673 95 72

Utställning

Eva-Lena Sun/Grö
utstallning@ssrksundsvall.se
070-632 76 06

Webbmaster

Linnea Jonsson
webmaster@ssrksundsvall.se
070-648 67 03

Vice orförande

Mikael Ernerfeldt
v-ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se

070-284 79 02

Spaniel

Eva-Lena Sun/Grö
spaniel@ssrksundsvall.se
070-632 76 06

Utbildning

Mikael Ernerfeldt
utbildning@ssrksundsvall.se
070-284 79 02

Suppleant

Robert Sjödin
ledamot@ssrksundsvall.se
073-023 56 23

Sekreterare

Dan Bergkvist
sekreterare@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Tollare

Georg Montelius
tollare@ssrksundsvall.se
072-850 88 46

FB-R

Mikael Ernerfeldt
fbr@ssrksundsvall.se
070-284 79 02

Valberedningen

Åsa Norgren
(sammankallande)
asaklinga@hotmail.com
Emilia Sellbom
Sofia Selin

Kassör

Dan Bergkvist
kassor@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Viltspår

Christer Frisk
viltspar@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Info/Facebook

Linnea Jonsson
info@ssrksundsvall.se
070-648 67 03

Revisorer

Thomas Holmgren
Bengt Ohlsson