Ordförande

Christer Frisk
ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Retriever

Elisabeth Lenz
retriever@ssrksundsvall.se
070-673 95 72

Utställning

Webbmaster

Adjungerad Utb

Jessica Andersson
070-233 10 25

Vice orförande

Dan Bergkvist
v-ordforande@ssrksundsvall.se

070-317 70 73

Spaniel

Eva-Lena Sun/Grö
spaniel@ssrksundsvall.se
070-632 76 06

Utbildning

Mona Westerlund
utbildning@ssrksundsvall.se
070-205 93 39

Suppleant

Robert Sjödin
ledamot@ssrksundsvall.se
073-023 56 23

Sekreterare

Monica Nilsson
sekreterare@ssrksundsvall.se
070-666 29 93

Adjungerad Tolling

Magdalena Persson
tolling@ssrksundsvall.se
07-

FB-R

Elisabeth Lenz
fbr@ssrksundsvall.se
070-673 95 72

Valberedningen

Mikael Ernerfeldt
(sammankallande)
mikael.ernerfeldt@gmail.com
 

Kassör

Dan Bergkvist
kassor@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Viltspår

Christer Frisk
viltspar@ssrksundsvall.se
070-315 21 09

Information

Dan Bergkvist
info@ssrksundsvall.se
070-317 70 73

Revisorer

Thomas Holmgren
Bengt Ohlsson